Presentation :

The Kenitra Faculty of Sciences was officially founded in September 1985 which linked it to the Mohammed V-Rabat University. Since 1990, the Kenitra Faculty of Sciences is part of the Ibn Tofail University. The FS of Kenitra is composed of 34 research structures mobilizing nearly 278 researchers including 187 professors. The number of undergraduate, master’s and doctoral students is close to 10,000. The establishment also welcomes foreign students, mainly from Africa.

Projects : your social media marketing partner
FaLang translation system by Faboba